Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Arlington Nissan Commercial

1100 West Dundee Road Arlington Heights, IL | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We want to hear all of your thoughts and opinions about us. We know that you can help us out by simply providing us with some well thought out and detailed feedback. We will incorporate anything that you have to say about our business into our plans for the future. We want you to tell us what we can improve on, and to let us know when we are doing a good job.

Metrics and graphs can only go so far, and when you get right down to it, the only thing that can truly tell us if we are doing a good job or not, is the opinions of our customers. We thank you for any time that you spend to give us your honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danusiamis 03 Aug 2014
I recently purchased 2015 Nissan Altima. Very happy with overall experience at Arlington Nissan .I was helped by Sam Barcham and Christopher Wilhelm .They are truly a professional group with great customer service. Efficient ,accommodating ,pleasant and genuinely pleased to provide first rate... service . Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Maxzak1 29 Nov 2013
My daughter was considering getting a lease for Nissan Altima. It is a first lease in her life, plus she looks young in her middle 20's. She visited multiple dealerships before arriving to this one, and was telling us that she could not quite trust the sales people she met and felt that they wer...e trying to take advantage of her inexperience. That was not the case at the Arlington Nissan. She was treated with respect and a lot of patience. The pricing/quotes provided were excellent, with some great advices on her options. The main thing - she did not feel being pushed, was given time ans space. Although she ended up leasing a different car, she really appreciated her whole experience at the dealership, and would definitely come back. She highly recommends it to her friends and relatives. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
udacha 21 Nov 2013
Great customer service provided. Employees are very polite and courteous. I would recommend this dealership for service or sales to anyone interested in nissan or need service on their vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnalullo 16 Nov 2013
Arlington Nissan was a pleasure to work with. Our sales associate Luther made the car buying experience a pleasurable one. Very helpful and not pushy.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
stingray1973 05 Jun 2013
I went in with a problem on the driver front control arm and Bob Weber took my car in and was able to cover the entire bill on my gold extended warranty. He also was in the garage helping the mechanic and when he brought my car around also cleaned the vehicle himself. He went way beyond what he had ...to do as a service writer. I had a great experience mostly due to Bobs service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicoledesmond 03 Jun 2013
Super helpful and friendly. Test drove 4 cars and they were more than accommodating and cooperative with helping me find what I wanted. Great service.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Zachdesmond 01 Jun 2013
Exceptional service, not only did I get a phenomenal deal on my car, but everyone was very professional and courteous and they treated me like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
squash 29 May 2013
Dear Dealer Rater, I was at the Arlington Nissan, in Arlington Height IL last Saturday and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Sam Barcham, my salesperson, was very patient with me. I told him how I get very nervous when I have to make big purchases and he was kind enough to take me on 3 test... drives on the the local streets as well as ease me on the highway. I felt very comfortable in all three cars I drove and was able to see the CarFax on the used cars I was interested in. I did purchase a new 2013 Nissan Sentra and they gave me a very fair price for my trade-in. I have already recommended this dealership to my sons and some of my friends. I love my new car, it drive so smooth and it looks so sleek…I really fell in love with it and appreciate the time and excellent customer service I was given at Arlington Nissan 1100 W. Dundee Rd Arlington Heights, IL 60004. Sincerely, Connie M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CaseyS9 16 May 2013
We brought our 2009 Rogue in for service today, without an appointment and walked right up to the service desk where Tony Raia offered his help. Tony did an excellent job explaining the 30,000 mile service package and pricing, even offering a 10% discount! We walked through the showroom on our way... to dinner and met the GM, Bob Schaeffer. We had a very pleasant conversation with him and shared our overall pleasure with our vehicle and the dealership. We were very happy to see such a great new GM at Arlington Nissan! After dinner, we returned to pick up our car which was ready earlier than anticipated. The cashier (sorry, can't remember her name!) took great care of us as well. Overall, the only thing that was not absolutely "perfect" about our visit was that our car was not cleaned as promised , :-( Seems a silly thing to mention, but with such stellar efforts being made everywhere else, we thought you would want to know! Many thanks for your continued excellent service!!! Casey & Dave Smith Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pego 10 May 2013
Purchasing my car at Arlington Nissan was a stress free experience! The selection was good, the people were nice, the price and trade in were all I could hope for and Vito Masi was so helpful it made the entire purchase a great deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact